24
Apr
07

Styling an input type=”file”: The Result

In my last blog, i talked about a hack that I found in an article, to style input of type=’file’. Well, I used the technique, and here is my result:

Before:
Before

After:
after

Isn’t it cool? :)

5 Responses to “Styling an input type=”file”: The Result”


  1. 1 Joseph
    27 June, 2007 at 10:37 am

    It’s great. Questions:

    1. How?
    2. Browser support?
    3. Security?
    4. SOURCE CODE!!!?


Leave a Reply

NOTICE:

I no longer maintain this blog. Please visit my new blog at http://ahsanity.com

My Book on CakePHP

If you are looking for a book to get started with CakePHP, then this book is definitely what you need :)
10% off at the publisher's site.

Blog Stats

  • 159,055 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

