26
May
08

Starting A New Blog

Greetings to all who are reading this. If you have been following my blog, you already know how irregularly I write. But here I am, posting after a long time. But, this might be the last one I post here, as I am moving to a new location, and here is the official annoucement!

From now on, my irregular postings are going to appear here: http://ahsanity.com. So, if you are one of those few people who have added me to their feeds, its time to change the url.

I hope I will be less irregular from now on. So, wish me luck!!! :)

6 Responses to “Starting A New Blog”


  1. 26 May, 2008 at 10:04 am

    Though you are so irregular, it’s a good news that you are going to be regular from now on. Congratulations to have you own domain. I think it’s a good idea…

  2. 3 November, 2008 at 12:51 pm

    Thanks Ahsan vai, for checking my new app. But this app is same as GRE. Just Database changed.
    :)

  3. 2 November, 2012 at 7:28 pm

    Great thinking Your are great writer. I must follow your new sit.
    Thank you so much.

  4. 2 November, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    Really Great news. We must go with your new site. I think it will more effective.

  5. 6 July, 2013 at 10:20 pm

    Your posts are really nice. You should keep it up. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

NOTICE:

I no longer maintain this blog. Please visit my new blog at http://ahsanity.com

My Book on CakePHP

If you are looking for a book to get started with CakePHP, then this book is definitely what you need :)
10% off at the publisher's site.

Blog Stats

  • 159,047 hits

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

